top of page


Greg Strong

Opening Prayer

a.m. - Jonathan Dennis
p.m. - Troy Dickens

Those to Serve
March 26, 2023


Read Scripture

a.m. - Brock Ealey (Prov. 29:1-9)
p.m. - Ernie Cavender (Prov. 29:10-28)

Closing Prayer

a.m. - Mark Farris
p.m. - Glen Wilmoth

Preside at the Lord's Table

Tim Cavender
Steve Hatcher

Serve the Congregation

Jason Brown
Troy Dickens
Clark Sims
Jason Sisco
Andy Cobb
James Strong

Count Contribution

Clark Sims
Jason Brown


Tree Williams
Josh Palmer

Communion Ware Care

Cavender Family

Song Leaders

Sunday School - Andy Cobb
Worship a.m. - Justin Newell
Worship p.m. - Andy Cobb
Wednesday - Greg Strong

Welcoming Committee

Door 1 - Josh & Cassandra Palmeer
Door 2 - Clark & Ethen Sims
Door 3 - Greg & Lonna Strong
Door 4 - Mark & Mary Farris
Door 5 - Shirley Wilmoth

A/V Operator

Mike Wheeler

Van Driver

Greg Strong 239.7721

bottom of page